Session Chairs

Matthias Blüher
Jens Brüning
Sheila Collins
Stephan Herzig
Susanna Hofmann
Martin Hrabě de Angelis
Stephanie Kullmann
Sandrine Lefort
Heiko Lickert
Serge Luquet
Timo Müller
Jovica Ninkovic
Annette Peters
Paul Pfluger
Michael Ristow
Michael Roden
Annette Schürmann
Kerstin Stemmer
Mathias Treier
Matthias Tschöp
Henriette Uhlenhaut
Siegfried Ussar
Wolfgang Wurst
Giles Yeo

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.