HeIDi-Award Committee

Wolfgang Wurst (Chair)

Matthias Blüher

Jens Brüning

Sheila Collins

Stephan Herzig

Susanna Hofmann

Heiko Lickert

Paul Pfluger

Annette Schürmann

Mathias Treier

Giles Yeo

We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.