HeIDi-Award Nominees

Myriam Aouadi, Karolinska Institute

Clemence Blouet, University of Cambridge

Marc Claret, Institut d'Investigacions Biomèdiques August Pi i Sunyer (IDIBAPS)

Monica Dus, University of Michigan

Henning Fenselau, Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research

Carrie Ferrario, University of Michigan

Jonathan Flak, University of Michigan

Cristina García Cáceres, Helmholtz Zentrum München

Zach Gerhart-Hines, University of Copenhagen

Mark Herman, Duke University Medical Center

Martin Jastroch, Stockholm University

Michael Krashes, National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

Adelheid Lempradl, Van Andel Research Institute 

Stephen Liberles, Harvard Medical School

Umut Ozcan, Harvard Medical School

Fabiana Perocchi, Helmholtz Zentrum München

Jarrad Scarlett, University of Washington

Alexander Soukas, Harvard Medical School

Sophie Steculorum, Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research

Golnaz Vahedi, University of Pennsylvania

Wenwen Zeng, Center for Life Sciences, Tsinghua



We use cookies to improve your experience on our Website. We need cookies to continuously improve the services, to enable certain features and when embedding services or content of third parties, such as video player. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. We use different types of cookies. You can personalize your cookie settings here:

Show detail settings
Please find more information in our privacy statement.

There you may also change your settings later.